FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Ts. Dr. Azliza Binti Othman
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Multimedia learning
Persuasive technology
User interface
azliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jafri Bin Haji Zulkepli Hew
School of Quantitative Sciences
System dynamics
Discrete event simulation
Information technology
zhjafri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jastini Binti Mohd Jamil
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data mining
Data preprocessing/preparation
Partial least square sem
jastini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Mohd. Noor Bin Abdul Hamid
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
Marketing in creative industry
Decision support systems
Innovation management
mohdnoor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Fazillah Binti Mohmad Kamal
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data visualization
Computer supported cooperative work
Decision support system
fazillah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
Internet security and privacy
Web system authentication
Engagement in web-based learning
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Aidi bin Ahmi
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Accounting information systems
Auditing, e-commerce
Sustainability, supply chain
aidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Adam Bin Mohd Saifudin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Warehousing
Logistics management and transportation
Halal logistics and supply chain
msadam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur binti Abdul Salam
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Educational multimedia
Persuasive technology
Interaction design
sobihatun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Solahuddin Bin Abdul Hamid
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
Islamic entrepreneur
Islamic psychology
Islamic motivation
solah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Subramaniam A/L Sri Ramalu
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Leadership
Cross cultural management
Human resource management
subra@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Santhirasegaran a/l S.R. Nadarajan
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Inventory management
Supply chain management
Operations management
santhirasegaran@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamharir Bin Abidin
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Audit market


sham1202@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamshuritawati binti Sharif
School of Quantitative Sciences
Multivariate statistics
Network analysis
Multivariate quality control
shamshurita@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Selvan a/l Perumal
School of Business Management
Retailing
Channel relationship
Societal marketing
selvan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Zabedah Bt Hj Saidin
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Internal auditing
Public sector accounting
Government auditing and governance
zabedah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Syamsul Bahrin Bin Zaibon
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
Web design and development
Game-based learning
Multimedia research
syamsulbahrin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zahiruddin B Ghazali
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Corporate finance
Corporate governance
Behavioral finance
uddin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rapiah Bt Mohamed
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Performance measurement
Management control system
Corporate sustainability
rapiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rohaizah Binti Saad
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management
Cost of quality
Quality tools
rohaizah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Cheah Yong Kang
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Health economics
Public health
Health behaviour
yong@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim B Abdul Majid
School of Business Management
Human resource management
Compensation and benefits
Work and career motivation
ahalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rokiah Bt. Ishak
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Firm governance and ownership structure
Financial reporting quality
Ceo succession
rokiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rose Shamsiah Bt Samsudin
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Public sector accounting and auditing
Auditing and forensic accounting
Risk management & corporate governance
shamsiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roshidi bin Din
School of Computing
Information security
Soft computing in language processing
Security system
roshidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Jamaludin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainability and innovation
Product design and development
Manufacturing and quality management
jroslan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rozita binti Abdul Mutalib
School of Government
Public administration/public management
Human resource management
Local government
rozita@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Sabariah binti Yaakub
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Logistics
Supply chain management
International business
y.sabariah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Alias bin Azhar
School of Law
Islamic law
Usul al-fiqh
Islamic legal maxims
az.alias@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zarifah Bt Abdullah
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Qualitative case study research
Management accounting and control change

zarifah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zarina binti Mat Saad
School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy
Adults and the elderly
Spirituality
Emotional intelligence
zms@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zakirah Binti Othman
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Technology innovation
Information management (mot)
Virtual reality
zakirah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zaleha bte Othman
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Corporate governance
Ethics
Forensic accounting
zaleha@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkiflee Bin Daud
School of Business Management
Industrial relations
Human resource management
Organizational behaviour
zulkiflee@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkifli B Mohamed Udin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain technology
Knowledge-based systems
Ict management
zulkifli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Bahtiar Bin Mohamad
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Corporate communication and strategy
Corporate identity, image and branding
Public relations & crisis communication
mbahtiar@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next