FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Ts. Dr. Azliza Binti Othman
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Multimedia learning
Persuasive technology
User interface
azliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Mohd. Noor Bin Abdul Hamid
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
Marketing in creative industry
Decision support systems
Innovation management
mohdnoor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jastini Binti Mohd Jamil
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data mining
Data pre-processing/data quality
Decision support system
jastini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Fazillah Binti Mohmad Kamal
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data & visual analytics
Data management
Decision support systems (dss)
fazillah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Juhaida Binti Abu Bakar
School of Computing
Ambiguity in artificial intelligence
Morphological syntactic analysis in nlp
Machine learning algorithms
juhaida.ab@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Hj. Mohd Akhir bin Hj. Ahmad
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Quality management system iso 9001
Operation management
New product development - testing
makhir@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Siti Khadijah binti Hubadillah

Membrane technology
Water and wastewater treatment
Agricultural waste
siti.khadijah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Syamsyul Anuar bin Che Mey @ Ismail
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Political marketing
Media effets
Heritage communication
syamsul@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Adam Bin Mohd Saifudin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Warehouse
Logistics
Halal supply chain
msadam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Jafri Bin Haji Zulkepli Hew
School of Quantitative Sciences
System dynamics
Discrete event simulation
Information technology
zhjafri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
Internet security and privacy
Web system authentication
Engagement in web-based learning
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur binti Abdul Salam
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Educational multimedia
Persuasive technology
Interaction design
sobihatun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Aidi bin Ahmi
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Accounting information systems
Auditing, e-commerce
Information and communication technology
aidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rozita binti Abdul Mutalib
School of Government
Public administration/public management
Human resource management
Local government
rozita@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Johanim binti Johari
School of Business Management
Human resource management


johanim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roshidi bin Din
School of Computing
Information security
Soft computing in language processing
Security system
roshidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rokiah Bt. Ishak
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Firm governance and ownership structure
Financial reporting quality
Ceo succession
rokiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Shamharir Bin Abidin
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Audit market
Corporate governance
Audit quality
sham1202@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Jamaludin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Sustainability and innovation
Product design and development
Manufacturing and quality management
jroslan@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Khadijah binti Mohamed
School of Law
Intellectual property law
Commercial law
Employment law
khadijah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razak
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Growth and development
Income inequality and poverty
Consumption and saving
azam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Che Thalbi Bt Md. Ismail
School of Law
Labour law
Commercial law
Land law
chet1048@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nurli Bt Yaacob
School of Law
Franchise law
Commercial law
Environmental law
nurli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rose Shamsiah Bt Samsudin
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Public sector accounting and auditing
Auditing and forensic accounting
Risk management & corporate governance
shamsiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking risk
Bank performance
Bank governance
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zulkifli B Mohamed Udin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Supply chain technology
Knowledge-based systems
Ict management
zulkifli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hartini Bt Ahmad
School of Business Management



hartini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Rapiah Bt Mohamed
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Performance measurement
Management control system
Corporate sustainability
rapiah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Munusamy a/l Marimuthu
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Direct taxation: individual
Direct taxation: corporate taxation
Indirect taxation: goods and service tax
munusamy@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Osman B Ghazali
School of Computing
Cloud computing
Network protocols
Network security
osman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul Manab
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Enterprise risk management
Insurance/ takaful
Corporate governance
norlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zarifah Bt Abdullah
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Qualitative case study research
Management accounting and control change

zarifah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Harlida Bt Abdul Wahab
School of Law
Employment and labour law
Commercial law
Environmental law
harlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Aspalella Bt A. Rahman
School of Law
Anti-money laundering law
Criminal law
Commercial law
lella@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Zabedah Bt Hj Saidin
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Internal and external auditing
Public sector accounting
Risk management, governance & integrity
zabedah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Zahiruddin B Ghazali
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Corporate finance
Corporate governance
Behavioral finance
uddin@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next