FEATURED RESEARCHERS
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next  
user Ts. Dr. Izwan Nizal Bin Mohd Shaharanee
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data Mining
Decision Support System
Web 2.0 Tools
nizal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jafri Bin Haji Zulkepli Hew
School of Quantitative Sciences
System Dynamics
Discrete Event Simulation
Information Technology
zhjafri@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Jastini Binti Mohd Jamil
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data Mining
Data Preprocessing/Preparation
Partial Least Square Sem
jastini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Dr. Mohd. Noor Bin Abdul Hamid
School of Creative Industry Management and Performing Arts
Marketing In Creative Industry
Decision Support Systems
Innovation Management
mohdnoor@uum.edu.my
View More
user Ts. Fazillah Binti Mohmad Kamal
School of Quantitative Sciences
Data Visualization
Computer Supported Cooperative Work
Decision Support System
fazillah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Aidi bin Ahmi
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Accounting Information Systems
Auditing, E-Commerce
Sustainability, Supply Chain
aidi@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Adam Bin Mohd Saifudin
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Warehousing
Logistics Management And Transportation
Halal Logistics And Supply Chain
msadam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur binti Abdul Salam
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication
Educational Multimedia
Persuasive Technology
Interaction Design
sobihatun@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Norliza Binti Katuk
School of Computing
Internet Security And Privacy
Web System Authentication
Engagement In Web-Based Learning
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Osman B Ghazali
School of Computing
Cloud Computing
Network Protocols
Network Security
osman@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noor Azimin Binti Zainol
School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
Hospitality Operations Management
Muslim Friendly Hospitality & Tourism
Hospitality Education
azimin@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razak
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Growth And Development
Income Inequality And Poverty
Consumption And Saving
azam@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul Rahman
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Banking Risk
Bank Performance
Bank Governance
azureen@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Noraini Binti Othman
School of Business Management
Organisational Behavior
Human Resource Management
Management
n.aini@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norashidah Binti Hashim
School of Business Management
Entrepreneurship Education
Entrepreneurship Development
Family Business And Women Entrepreneur
norashidah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norazlinda Binti Saad
School of Education and Modern Languages
F7011506 Education Policy, Management
F7011507 Administration
F7011503 Curriculum Development
azlinda@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul Manab
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Enterprise Risk Management
Insurance/ Takaful
Corporate Governance
norlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nurli Bt Yaacob
School of Law
Franchise Law
Commercial Law
Environmental Law
nurli@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mukhriz Izraf Bin Azman Aziz
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Oil Price Issues And Macroeconomy
Asean5 Economic Issues
Exchange Rate Determination
mukhriz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Munusamy a/l Marimuthu
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Individual And Corporate Taxation
Goods And Service Taxation

munusamy@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Nik Ab. Halim bin Nik Abdullah @ Abdullah
School of International Studies
Logistics And Supply Chain Management
International Business
International Management
abhalim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Md. Lazim Bin Mohd Zin
School of Business Management
Human Resource Management
Compensation And Benefits Management
Employee Development
lazim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mazni Binti Omar
School of Computing
Software Engineering
Knowledge Management
Data Mining
mazni@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Akram Bin Dato' Dahaman @ Dahlan
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
Fatwa Dan Pengurusan
Principles Of Jurisprudence/Usul Fiqh
Sociology Of Islamic Jurisprudence
akram@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Azril Bin Ismail
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Safety & Health
Logistic & Transportation
Seaport Management
azril@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Bin Shaari
School of Business Management
Internal Branding
New Product Development And Innovation
Consumer Behavior
zamree@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hariharan a/l N. Krishnasamy
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
Sociolinguistics
English Language Teaching

hn1084@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Harlida Bt Abdul Wahab
School of Law
Employment And Labour Law
Commercial Law
Environmental Law
harlida@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Hashibah binti Hamid
School of Quantitative Sciences
Classification & Discrimination Modeling
Large Variables Problem
Statistical Analysis & Inferences
hashibah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Johanim binti Johari
School of Business Management
Human Resource Management


johanim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Kamal bin Ab Hamid
School of Business Management
Human Resource Management
Industrial Relation
Rehablitation
abkamal@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Khadijah binti Mohamed
School of Law
Intellectual Property Law
Commercial Law
Employment Law
khadijah@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lukasz Krzysztof Fyderek
School of International Studies
Middle East And North Africa
Central And Eastern Europe

lukasz@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Lim Kong Teong
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Total Quality Management ( Tqm )
Lean Manufacturing ( Jit )
Manufacturing Flexibility
ktlim@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Massudi bin Mahmuddin
School of Computing
Bio-Inspired Optimisation
Distributed Computing
Expert System
ady@uum.edu.my
View More
user Associate Prof. Dr. Solahuddin Bin Abdul Hamid
School of Languages, Civilisation and Philosophy
Islamic Entrepreneur
Islamic Psychology
Islamic Motivation
solah@uum.edu.my
View More
 Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next