Search    

4194 results were found


Ahmad Hanis Bin Mohd Shabli [ Mohd Shabli, A.H. ]
ahmadhanis@uum.edu.my | +6049285170
Expert areas : Computer Network, Mobile Application, Computer Security
Niche Areas : BUSINESS INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Dr. Amran bin Ahmad [ Ahmad, A. ]
amran@uum.edu.my | +6049285288
Expert areas : Wireless Network Security, Network Management, Web Application Development
Niche Areas : BUSINESS INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Dr. Nerda Zura Binti Zaibidi [ Zaibidi, N.Z. ]
nerda@uum.edu.my | +6049286369
Expert areas : Multi-objective Optimisation, Game Theory, Supply Chain Management
Niche Areas : BUSINESS INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Prof. Dr. Razamin Bt. Ramli [ Ramli, R. ]
razamin@uum.edu.my | +6049286370
Expert areas : Metaheuristics-Evolutionary Algorithm, Optimization, Mixed-Methodology
Niche Areas : BUSINESS INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Prof. Madya Dr. Shahrul Azmi bin Mohd. Yusof [ Mohd. Yusof, S.A. ]
shahrulazmi@uum.edu.my | +6049288758
Expert areas : Speech Recognition, Artificial Intelligence, Entrepreneurship
Niche Areas : BUSINESS INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Ab Malek Foad Bin Abu Bakar [ Abubakar, Abmalek F. ]
abmalek@uum.edu.my | +6049286865
Expert areas : Foreign Exchange and Money Markets, ,
Niche Areas : BUSINESS LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Ahmad Hanis Bin Mohd Shabli [ Mohd Shabli, A.H. ]
ahmadhanis@uum.edu.my | +6049285170
Expert areas : Computer Network, Mobile Application, Computer Security
Niche Areas : BUSINESS LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Ahmad Mahreez B Abdul Ghani [ Abdul Ghani, A.M. ]
mahreez@uum.edu.my | +6049285483
Expert areas : Second Language Acquisition/ Learning, Language Assessment,
Niche Areas : BUSINESS LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Anis Shuhaiza Binti Md Salleh [ MD SALLEH, ANIS SHUHAIZA ]
shuhaiza@uum.edu.my | +6049288076
Expert areas : law on child custody , parental abduction,
Niche Areas : BUSINESS LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Aniza binti Mohamed Din [ Mohamed Din, A. ]
anizamd@uum.edu.my | +6049285189
Expert areas : Metaheuristics, Scheduling,
Niche Areas : BUSINESS LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION
12345678910...